Comenzi telefonice: +40 723 626 064

Coșul meu


Coş gol

Byton Music

Magazin online de muzică - CD, DVD, Blu-Ray, Vinyl
Whitney Houston - Ultimate Collection
Casa de discuri: Arista
Data lansare: 08.05.2014
Continut: 1DVD

45,00 lei
40,50 lei
In stoc (1 buc.)
Livrare în 1-3 zile
Listă piese

1. You give good love
2. Saving all my love for you
3. How will I know
4. Greatest love of all
5. I wanna dance with somebody (Who loves me)
6. Didn't we almost have it all
7. So emotional
8. Where do broken hearts go
9. I'm your baby tonight
10. All the man that I need
11. The Star Spangled Banner (Live At Super Bowl Xxv 1/27/91)
12. I will always love you
13. I'm every woman
14. I have nothing
15. Run to you
16. Queen of the night
17. Step by step
18. Heartbreak hotel
19. My love is your love
20. It's not right but it's okay
21. I learned from the best
22. Home (Whitney's Premiere Performance ("The Merv Griffin Show 4/29/85"))
23. Lover for life (A Concert For A New South Africa (11/12/94))
24. One moment in time (Live From The 1989 Grammy Awards)
25. My love is your love (The Making Of The Album)
26. My love is your love (Live From Mannheim, Germany (1999))
27. Why Does It Hurt So Bad (Live From The 1996 Mtv Movie Awards)
28. It's Not Right But It's Ok (From Mtv All Access (7/9/99))
29. Impossible (From Disney's Rogers & Hammerstein Cinderella)
30. Whitney Houston Interview
31. Clive Davis Interview


Nu există încă recenzii pentru acest produs.