Comenzi telefonice: +40 723 626 064

Coșul meu


Coş gol

Byton Music

Magazin online de muzică - CD, DVD, Blu-Ray, Vinyl
Smokie - Hit Collection Edition
Casa de discuri: Diverse
Data lansare: 01.01.1990
Continut: 1CD

35,00 lei
La comandă
Livrare in 1-6 săptămâni
Listă piese

CD 1
1. If you think you know how to love me
2. Living next door to Alice
3. Don't Play Your Rock 'n' Roll To Me
4. I'll meet you at midnight
5. Lay back in the arms of someone
6. Oh Carol
7. Talking her 'round
8. Wild wild angels
9. Back to bradford
10. Something's been making me blue
11. I can't stay here tonight
12. For a few dollars more
13. Baby it's you
14. Needles and pins
15. It's your life
16. Mexican girl
17. In the heat of the night
18. Stumblin' in


Nu există încă recenzii pentru acest produs.