Comenzi telefonice: +40 723 626 064

Coșul meu


Coş gol

Byton Music

Magazin online de muzică - CD, DVD, Blu-Ray, Vinyl
Tony Bennett - All Time Greatest Hits
Casa de discuri: Columbia
Data lansare: 02.05.2013
Continut: 1CD

55,00 lei
La comandă
Livrare in 1-6 săptămâni
Listă piese

CD 1
1. I left my heart in San Francisco
2. Stranger in Paradise
3. The good life
4. Fly me to the moon
5. Rags to riches
6. For once in my life
7. A rainy day
8. I wanna be around
9. Put on a happy face
10. Smile
11. Who can I turn to (when nobody needs me)
12. Just in time
13. Steppin' out with my baby
14. Take the ""A"" Train / Don't get around much anymore
15. Night & day
16. Something
17. Everybody's talkin'
18. (Where do I begin) Love story
19. Cheek to cheek
20. One for my baby (and one more for the road)
21. It had to be you
22. Sing you sinners
23. The best is yet to come


Nu există încă recenzii pentru acest produs.

Alte produse - Muzică Jazz